10 Fantastic Smells


  1. A newborn baby after a bath with Johnson’s Baby Lotion rubbed all over their soft skin.
  2. Freshly mowed grass.
  3. Downy fabric softener and dryer sheets.
  4. New car smell.
  5. Suntan oil.
  6. L’Oreal Paris Shampoo and Conditioner.
  7. Febreeze mop pads.
  8. Coco Butter Lotion
  9. Chlorine in pool water.
  10. My granny’s Cherry Bulb Tree she had planted since I was small and still grows today.

http://www.northwestmommy.com/2013/monday-listicles-89

4 responses

  1. Febreze has a lot of really nice-smelling products. I just found these air fresheners at the dollar store – like the plug-ins but do not require being plugged in. The scent is nice and strong – love it.

    Cocoa Butter lotion does smell really good – I forgot about that one.

    I also agree with chlorinated pools and dryer sheets.

  2. I like the smell of chlorine too great list.

  3. lol. I miss sometimes when my girls were babies and bath time. Now I just spoil my god-daughters son and soon to be baby in August.

  4. We would have the same #1! brilliant list.

