Happy 100th. Listicles Rocks!


HAPPY 100TH TO MONDAY LISTICLES!!!!   SO HERE ARE THE TOP 10 REASONS I LOVE MONDAY LISTICLES: 

1.   Gives me different topics to think about and sometimes coming up with 10 is a challenge.

2.  Fun to write out my list, read other’s list, and meet great people.

3.  Since Monday’s seem to bum people out, this is a great way to relax.

4.  Some post make me realize and learn a lot about me.

5.  I learn a lot about others in what they write in their post.

6.  Most list are funny and it’s wonderful to see how different everyone is yet somehow kinda the same.

7.  Inserting images into my topic list rocks!

8.  Gives me a blog post to write about because it’s not easy coming up with something all the time.

9.  Not as strict as the challenges I do enjoy.  This is just a list with no right or wrong answers.

10.  Who wouldn’t love being part of a blogging world that just had their 100th anniversary?  Very awesome!

 

http://www.northwestmommy.com/2013/monday-listicles-100

 

 

 

 

