Friday Four Fill-In Fun


PhotobucketThis week’s statements:
1. I don’t have a lot of ______
2. When it is a ______ I hate when it ______
3. When I was little, my dream job was __________.
4.  I could write a book about ___________________.

 

1.  I don’t have a lot of patience. 

2.  When it is a jokeI hate when it is taken seriously.

3.  When I was little, my dream job was being a teacher, with summer’s off.

4.   I could write a book about experiencing deaths and being an addict. 

Link up and have fun with Follow Friday Four Fill-In Fun.

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

2 responses

  1. we all seem to be in short supply of patience. perhaps we could form a support group? 🙂
    I used to want to be a teacher too. Then I tried it and discovered, meh – not for me. Even with the promise of work free summers.
    I think that would be a very interesting book! You should do it.

    1. Thank you for stopping by. I made it through a couple semesters of Child Care in high school and learned I just couldn’t be a teacher. lol.

