My Gratitude Journey


 Inspirational Quote: “We often take for granted the very things that most deserve our gratitude.” ~ Cynthia Ozick

 

If you’ve never joined one of Celes’ challenges, you are missing out.  I started out before I had a blog.  The first time I participated was 21 Days of Keeping a Journal.  Then I was hooked. I joined her health challenge and several others.

Personal Excellence is a wonderful place to go and read all of Celes challenges, adventures, thoughts, and see first hand how she helps others to be the best person they can be.

This challenge is 14 days of Gratitude.  It begins tomorrow, on August 15.  Celes normally gives us a Day 0 task and today’s is easy.  Create your Gratitude journal.  Whether it’s an actual book you’ve decorated, a regular notebook to keep track of each day, or a blog, anything goes.  Create where you want to record your 14 days of progress and have fun.

I myself will be using this blog.  My blog on Blogger where I put all my poems onto, is just that, my poetry blog.  This blog is where I share a little bit of everything.  So, hop over to Gratitude Challenge Day 1 or go back a day and let Celes know you want to participate in this free challenge.  Wonderful way to learn about yourselves, share with others, and meet wonderful people.

betty boop hippie guitar

