Follow Friday Four Fill-In Fun 126


It’s the Follow Friday Four Fill-In Fun week 126 from Feeling Beachie!!  I’m honored to be co-host.  Hope my post isn’t late. (Read my number 1 fill-in)

  • Sometimes I feel like there is so _____ and that I will never _____.
  • I never tire of _____
  • I love the charity ___ because it strives to ____
  • My dream job would be ____ because I’d get to ____

1.  Sometimes I feel like there is so much to do and that I will never get organized.

2.  I never tire of reading good books.

3  I love the charity Relay For Life because it strives to involve the community in helping raise cancer awareness.

4.  My dream job would be being a photographer because I’d get to take interesting photos and capture precious moments in time. 

This is a blog hop!!!

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

