Fill-In Fun #130, Dangled Carat, & A Giveaway


Photobucketw

This weeks statements from Follow Friday Four Fill-In Fun are here. Link up, have fun, fill in the blanks, and go check out Feeling Beachie’s author Hilary to learn more about her published memoir, Dangled Carat!!

This week’s statements:
1) I have had the _____ time this_____
2) I can’t believe that _______
3) I feel ______ when I wear ______.
4) Technology is a _______.

1.  I have had the hardest time this week with writer’s block

2.  I can’t believe that October is almost here!

3.  I feel awkward  when I wear tennis shoes.

4.  Technology is a wonderful thing as long as it doesn’t consume all of your time.

Be sure to check out Feeling Beachie and learn more about Hilary’s published memoir, Dangled Carat. You can enter her awesome giveaway to win a signed copy, $25 Victoria Secret gift card, and a Sandi Rose CD!! How cool is that….  Come back Monday to read the interview  I had the pleasure of doing with Hilary. Oh yeah, this is a blog hop!  Enjoy.

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

3 responses

  1. I feel the same way about October – how is this possible?

  2. Yeah – these days technology does have a tendency to do that. Or the absolute opposite.

