Friday Fill-In Fun ~ Patronize Me


Photobucket

I feel like I’ve neglected my blogs, both of them.  It’s been a lot of fun and a lot of craziness going on.  I decided while I had a few quick moments, I would jump on here and participate in Hilary’s blog hop, Follow Friday Four Fill-In Fun.  Here are the statements:

This week’s statements:
1) Help! I really _____
2) My ____ is my _____
3) I cannot wait to _____
4) The sentence has ______________ letters.

1.  Help!  I really need a vacation!!

2.  My Obsessive Compulsive Disorder is my worst trait for others to deal with. 

3.  I cannot wait to find time to reorganize my photos and hope chest. 

4.  The sentence has more commas than when I write letters.

Here are my Fill-Ins.  I must confess, number 4 stumped me a bit and may not make sense to anyone reading it, because it barely makes sense to me.  Please just patronize me and hop over to Feeling Beachie and fill in your own words.   It’s a blog hop!!

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

2 responses

  1. My Obsessive Compulsive Disorder is my worst trait for ME to deal with (sometimes I get on my own nerves!)

    1. Lol. I can get on my nerves too. It’s hard to explain to people who don’t have it and although I don’t think it has a huge impact on my life, I’m aware of it. Since I could count, I do things 3 times. Check the door, the clock, the curling iron to make sure I unplugged it. Then, there are some house cleaning that I don’t care much about but if anyone tries to do a load of laundry, I’m livid. It seems so silly to tell my boyfriend not to do his own laundry cause he doesn’t do it the way I want. Even if he did it the exact same way I do, I would redo it. 🙂

