Follow Friday Four Fill-In Fun – Time Got Away


Ah, Hilary had ask me to co-host and I was so excited, and as you can see by my fill-in for number 2, I totally had not made a post.  I apologize to Hilary!  Feeling Beachie is a favorite of mine and I do love the Follow Friday Four  Fill-In Fun.  Here are the statements and it’s a blog hop!

Feeling Beachie

The statements:

  1. Is it really ____?
  2. I am the opposite of ____.
  3. Saying ____ is hard for me
  4.  My favorite pastime is ___because it allows me to___.

1.  Is it really the 6th day of 2014?

2. I am the opposite of responsible.

3.  Saying I’m wrong is hard for me.

4.  My favorite pastime is reading because it allows me to be pulled into another story besides my own. 

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

