Love Don’t Cost A Thing


My Skewed View





It’s a free for all week at Twisted Mix Tape.  Ah, seems like I need guidence this week.  
Well I have gotten back into fitness and since I am in the privacy of my own home, I am in the mood for J-Lo.  I actually just heard this 1st song.  My theme……….. Jennifer Lopez.


Here is Jennifer Lopez singing “Same Girl” 



That song is a lot like her song from back in the day, “Jenny From The Block.”  So, we must have it on here. 



I still love this song, even if I’m not crazy about Ja Rule.  “Ain’t It Funny” is a great song. 



As above, I’m not so crazy about Ja Rule, but him and Jennifer Lopez do good together.  I absolutely love “I’m Real.”



I do love Pitbull.  So, Jennifer Lopez ft. Pitbull in “Live It Up” is awesome.  I also love the video because it features Eva Marcille.  She was the winner on cycle 3 of America’s Next Top Model and not only was she gorgeous, she was 5’6 ft which is considered short for a typical model.  Love she won!!!



This wraps up my Jennifer Lopez songs for Twisted Mix Tape.  This is a blog hop, so hop over to Jen’s and pick some songs.  Don’t forget to visit her on Raised On The Radio!!!  


Raised on the Radio

One response

  1. You know what? This is a great workout mix. I am always surprised, because the music I wouldn't normally listen to can really get me moving. Sometimes I have my head stuck in the disco sand, but this is a good one!
    And thank you so much for including the ROTR button! I need to build our SEO back up and every link counts!!!

