Ese’s Weekly Shoot & Quote Challenge – Celebrate


“I think everybody’s weird.  We should all celebrate our individuality and not be embarrassed or ashamed of it”  – Johnny Depp

Celebrating the gorgeous fall day at Wolf Creek Indian Village, Bastian, Virginia -October 2013

Celebrating the gorgeous fall day at Wolf Creek Indian Village, Bastian, Virginia -October 2013

Celebrating my youngest daughter's 7th birthday - January 2013

Celebrating my youngest daughter’s 7th birthday – January 2013

Celebrating the 4th of July - 2013

Celebrating the 4th of July – 2013

 

Left to Right - My 11 year old, Madison, my 8 year old, Olivia, their step-sister, Natelie.  Celebrating their father and step-mom's wedding - 2013

Left to Right – My 11 year old, Madison, my 8 year old, Olivia, their step-sister, Natelie. Celebrating their father and step-mom’s wedding – 2013

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This post is for what is becoming my favorite prompt, Ese’s Weekly Shoot & Quote Challenge

 

