Friday Four Fill In Fun – 176


Feeling Beachie

The statements:
  1. When do you______
  2. Why is it that_____?
  3. During a______ I ________
  4. Singing in the _______ is______

My Answers:

1. When do you check your emails?

2.  Why is it that you can toss and turn all night, then get sleepy when time for the alarm clock?

3.  During a rainy day, I love curling up with a blanket and reading a great book. 

4.  Singing in the car  is great even if you don’t know all the words. 

This is a blog hop!!  Hop over to Feeling Beachie to join the fun!!

2 responses

  1. I ALWAYS check my e-mails. Constantly.

    Aren't these last week's questions? 🙂

    Elizabeth
    Silver's Reviews
    My Follow Friday Four Fill-In

  2. when do I not check my emails is probably the better question

