Once


cesar santos

painting by Cesar Santos

Once I was told my brown tan body exiting into the bedroom in white thongs was heavenly…

Once I was told my long maroon nails softly tracing words of love on his back was the sexiest he’s ever found a woman…

Once I was told my snow white breast, head bent back, eyes half closed above his hard body was pure ecstasy…

Once I was told as he leaned behind me, naked bodies lost in magic, that he loved the small of my back as it arched to greet only him…

Once I was told wearing only my black heels that I looked like a goddess sent from hell to drive him mad…

Once I was told as my pink tongue shyly explored his body that no other woman would ever compare to me…

Once…

Written by Donetta Sifford for Magpie Tales

 

 

 

3 responses

  1. Beautifully bittersweet.

  2. Any thoughts? Hundreds of them as I recall moments you beautifully and sensuously describe.

    1. Your comment made me smile. Thank you.

